PEDSSA SCHOOLS and CONTACTS

School Name PE lead Email
Allenbourn Middle Sandy Darragh sdarragh@allenbournmiddle.org
Baden Powell & St Peter’s Junior School Joshua Paterson joshua.paterson@bpsp.coastalpartnership.co.uk
Bayside Academy Emma Moorcock emma.moorcock@bayside-academy.co.uk 
BCS Prep Stuart Langrish Stuart.Langrish@bcschool.co.uk 
Bearwood Primary ?? ??
Bishop Aldhelms ce Primary Ocean White o.white@bishopaldhelms.poole.sch.uk
Broadstone Middle School Lauren Adams s.matthews.st@bmsweb.co.uk
Canford Heath Junior Debbie Laishley d.laishley@teachpoole.com
Canford School Tony Diprose tony.diprose@canford.com
Castle Court Prep School Jenny Sweetlove jsweetlove@castlecourt.com
Corfe HIlls School Russell Dominey rdominey@corfehills.net
Cranborne Middle School Andrea Williams awilliams@cranbornemid.dorset.sch.uk
Dumpton Prep school Aissa Randle sport@dumpton.com
Emmanuel Middle Ryan foord rfoord@emmanuelmiddle.org
Ferndown Middle Simon Higgins Shiggins@fernmid.dorset.sch.uk
Ferndown Upper School Ryan Ellis ryanellis@fernup.dorset.sch.uk
Hamworthy Park Junior School Kelly Fripp k.fripp@hamworthyprimaryschools.co.uk
Haymoor junior School Finola Hurlstone f.hurlstone@teachpoole.com
Heatherlands Gaby Cruttenden Gaby.Cruttenden@coastalpartnership.co.uk 
Hillbourne Megan Freeburn m.freeburn@hillbourne.poole.sch.uk 
Livingstone Road Owen Adams o.adams@livingstoneprimary.org 
Lockyers Middle School Jamie Miller jmiller@lockyersmiddle.org
Longfleet Chris Cole Chris.Cole@longfleet.coastalpartnership.co.uk 
Lytchett Matravers Primary Sami West swest@lmpsdorset.co.uk
Lytchett Minster School Ben Law lawb@lytchett.org.uk
Magna Academy Poole Vik Saxby (Thrumble) vthrumble@magna-aspirations.org
Manorside Academy ?? ??
Oakdale Junior Rachel Davies rachael.davies@oakdalejunior.coastalpartnership.co.uk 
Ocean Academy Martin West mwest@ocean-aspirations.org 
Parkstone Grammar School Hayley McCalister hayley.mccalister@parkstone.poole.sch.uk
Poole Grammar Dan Crutchley crutchleyd@poolegrammar.com
Poole High School Nikki Wilkins n.wilkins@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Purbeck School Will Tarbard wtarbard@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
Queen Elizabeths School Shane Green sgreen@queenelizabeths.com
St Aldhelm’s Academy Becky Leng rebekah.leng@staldhelms-academy.co.uk
St Edwards school Sam Pope spope@st-edwards.poole.sch.uk
St Ives Primary & Nursery School Jamie Stokes j.stokes@stivesprimary.com
St Josephs Catholic Primary School Michelle Keohan mkeohan@sjcpschool.co.uk
St Marys catholic primary Jack Vince j.vince@st-marys.poole.sch.uk
St Michaels Middle Mark Wellman mwellman@stmichaelsmiddle.org
Talbot Primary Dan Bartram d.bartram@talbot.poole.sch.uk 
The Cornerstone Academy Christie Tough toughc@cornerstoneacademy.org.uk
The Purbeck School Will Tarbard wtarbard@purbeck.dorset.sch.uk
The Swanage School ?? ??
West Moors Middle School Jamie Perry jperry@westmoorsmid.dorset.sch.uk
Yarrells Prep Ross Williams r.williams@yarrells.co.uk

 

TO DOWNLOAD SCHOOL CONTACTS LIST  Pedssa contacts 2022

What do Member Schools get for their Affiliation? 

Member Schools pay 25p per pupil to PEDSSA (Year 5 to 11). This allows them to enter PEDSSA competitions and send pupils to PEDSSA representative team trials. PEDSSA pays for Insurance cover for use of public facilities, costs associated with running events and representative teams, medals and trophies. PEDSSA affiliation enquiries shold be sent to gavin.rusling@parkstone.poole.sch.uk 

CLICK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD SCHOOL CONTACTS LIST   

Pedssa contacts 2022

The Calendar is interactive !

  • Click on most events and you will get further info re venue etc.
  • If you click more details you may be able to access an entry form
  • go to calendar now https://www.pedssa.com/calendar

 

COUNTY X-COUNTRY 19.1.23

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED INFO https://www.pedssa.com/xc-league/county-xc-2023/    

Affiliation Letter

https://www.pedssa.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/PEDSSA-affiliation-Letter-22-23.docx

GIRLS PEDSSA FOOTBALL TRIALS

GIRLS FOOTBALL   PEDSSA TRIALS Wednesday 14th September - U12 Girls (Girls in Year 7 from September)   Thursday 15th September - U13 Girls (Girls in Year 8 from September)   Wednesday 21st September - U15 Girls (Girls going into Year 9/10 in Sept)    All trials will...

PEDSSA X-Country

PEDSSA SWIMMING

PEDSSA Representative Football

X-Country @Sandbanks

Indoor athletics

CANFORD X-COUNTRY

SCHOOL TEAM COMPETITIONS

PEDSSA U11 REP TEAM

Orienteering

PEDSSA NETBALL CHAMPIONS

Town Sports Athletics

School Games Leadership