PEDSSA NETBALL

NETBALL LEAGUE ENTRY FORMS 

Y10  LEAGUE ENTRY 

Y11 LEAGUE ENTRY

PEDSSA TOURNAMENT NETBALL DATES

Date                      Reserve Date

Event

Venue

Time

Organiser

U19 County Tournament – No PEDSSA qualifier – Bryanston – 9th Nov

Thur 14th Oct     Tues 19th Oct

U16 PEDSSA Tournament

PGS

2pm for 2.15pm start

Charlotte Benson

Qualifier for U16 County Tournament – Budmouth – Thurs 11th Nov

Thur 10th Feb    Thur 17th Feb     

U15 PEDSSA Tournament

Canford

2pm for 2.15pm start

Lucy

Qualifier for U15 County Tournament – Canford – Thurs 3rd Mar

Tues 2nd Nov         Thurs 4th Nov

U14 PEDSSA Tournament

QE

2pm for 2.15pm start

Gemma Heighway

Qualifier for U14 County Tournament – Canford – Thurs 18th Nov

Tues 1st Feb        Thurs 3rd Feb

U13 PEDSSA Tournament

PGS

1.15pm for 1.30pm start

Suzie Bland

Qualifier for U13 County Tournament – PGS – Wed 2nd Mar

TBC

U12 PEDSSA Tournament

TBC

TBC

KATRINA COLE

Qualifier for U12 County Tournament – BSG – Wed 9th Mar

Girls football trials

PEDSSA U12 and U14 girls trials Friday 10th September - U14 girls @ QE playing fields, BH21 4DT - 5PM-6.30PM New Date: Monday 20th September for U12 trials 5pm to 6.30pm at QE Email ajackson@queenelizabeths.com to register

Netball Leagues Y10 Y11

Entry Forms available to download here - Y10 Entry Form Y11 Entry Form